Search Results
Roswell City Hall and Administrative Offices
38 Hill St, Roswell, GA 30075

The Administrative offices of the city of Roswell keeps the local government running smoothly by providing residentsMore with accurate and useful information as they need it.

The separate divisions within the administration include the City Administrator, city Building Operations, Community Relations, the City Clerk, Strategic Planning and Budgeting for the city, Grant Services, Human Resources, Court Services, the Municipal Judge, Legal and Information Technology.

The Roswell City Council also meets in council chambers every second and fourth Monday evening at 7 p.m. Months with a fifth Monday are used for an open forum style meeting at 7 p.m.

Visit the website for more information about each division.

See more »